DEDICATED TO THE MISSION

DOG TRAINING & CARE

Carolyn Barney
Training Director
cbarney@operationdeltadog.org (ext 204)
Kerry Hildebrand
Dog Trainer
khildebrand@operationdeltadog.org (ext 204)
Rachael Grosman
Kennel Manager
rgrosman@operationdeltadog.org (ext 204)
Cassidy Nemec
Kennel Assistant and Apprentice Trainer
cnemec@operationdeltadog.org

EXECUTIVE AND OPERATIONS

Charlotte Troddyn
Executive Director
ctroddyn@operationdeltadog.org (ext 202)
operation-delta-dog-logo
Nickie Hutton
Office Manager
nhutton@operationdeltadog.org (ext 206)

VETERANS SERVICES

Nona Alexander, MS
Veteran Caseworker
nalexander@operationdeltadog.org (ext 203)

Share this content: