DEDICATED TO THE MISSION

EXECUTIVE AND OPERATIONS

Charlotte Troddyn
Executive Director
ctroddyn@operationdeltadog.org (ext 202)
Nickie Hutton
Executive Administrator & Social Media Manager
nhutton@operationdeltadog.org (ext 206)

VETERANS SERVICES

Nona Alexander, MS
Veteran Caseworker
nalexander@operationdeltadog.org (ext 203)


DOG TRAINING & CARE

Kerry Hildebrand
Training Director
khildebrand@operationdeltadog.org (ext 204)
Cassidy Nemec
Trainer & Adoption Coordinator
cnemec@operationdeltadog.org
Emily Mangiaratti
Apprentice Trainer
emangiaratti@operationdeltadog.org
Rachael Grosman
Foster Coordinator
rgrosman@operationdeltadog.org (ext 204)


Share this content: